Keep up to date on when the next snow club trip is!

2017 Important Registration Dates

 Date  Time  Event
10/01/2016  --  Online Registration Opens with Early-Bird Discount
10/17/2016  6:30 - 8:00 PM  In-Person Registration Help - Cockeysville Public Library
10/19/2016  6:30 - 8:00 PM  In-Person Registration Help - Cockeysville Public Library
10/31/2016  --  Last Day of Early-Bird Registration - Ends at Midnight!
11/01/2016   --  Begin Transportation-only availability
12/05/2016  7:00 - 9:00 PM  New Member Meeting / Ice Cream Social (Required for new members!)

2017 Middle School Trip Schedule

 Date Time  Location  Make-Up Date 
 Tuesday, January 10  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, January 12
 Tuesday, January 24  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, January 26
 Sunday, January 29  11:00 am - 9:30 pm  Ski Whitetail  TBD
 Tuesday, January 31  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, February 2
 Tuesday, February 7  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, February 9
 Tuesday, February 14
 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, February 11
 Tuesday, February 21  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, February 23

2017 High School Trip Schedule

 Date Time  Location  Make-Up Date 
 Friday, January 6  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Liberty  Sunday, January 8
 Friday, January 20  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Roundtop  Sunday, January 22
 Friday, January 27
 3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Liberty  TBD
 Sunday, January 29 
 11:00 am - 9:30 pm  Ski Whitetail  TBD
 Friday, February 3  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Roundtop  Sunday, February 5
 Friday, February 10  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Roundtop  Sunday, February 12
 Friday, February 24  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Liberty  Sunday, February 26

Sync to Our Google Calendar and never miss a date!

Snow Club