Keep up to date on when the next snow club trip is!

2019 Important Registration Dates

 Date  Time  Event
10/01/2018  --  Online Registration Opens with Early-Bird Discount
10/31/2018  --  Last Day of Early-Bird Registration - Ends at Midnight!
11/02/2018   --  Begin Transportation-only availability
12/03/2018  7:00 - 9:00 PM  New Member Meeting / Ice Cream Social (Required for new members!)
**Note - There will be no in-person registration this year.

2019 Middle School Trip Schedule

 Date Time  Location  Make-Up Date 
 Tuesday, January 8  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, January 10
 Tuesday, January 15  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, January 17
 Tuesday, January 22  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, January 24
 Sunday, January 27  11:00 am - 9:30 pm  Ski Whitetail  TBD
 Tuesday, January 29  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, January 31
 Tuesday, February 5
 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, February 7
 Tuesday, February 12  3:00 pm - 9:30 pm  Ski Liberty  Thursday, February 14

2019 High School Trip Schedule

 Date Time  Location  Make-Up Date 
 Friday, January 4  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Liberty  Sunday, January 7
 Friday, January 11  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Roundtop  Sunday, January 21
 Friday, January 25
 3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Liberty  TBD
 Sunday, January 27 
 11:00 am - 9:30 pm  Ski Whitetail  TBD
 Friday, February 1  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Roundtop  Sunday, February 4
 Friday, February 8  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Roundtop  Sunday, February 11
 Friday, February 22  3:30 pm - 10:45 pm  Ski Liberty  Sunday, February 25

Sync to Our Google Calendar and never miss a date!

Snow Club